SP Industries Logo Built Tough.
Built Better.
Built to your Needs.


compactors and cart dumpers
Home Lower Handling Cost Contact Us Application Assistance
Contacts

 

SP Industries, Inc.
2982 22nd Street
Hopkins, MI 49328

Phone: (269) 793-3232
Fax: (269) 793-7451
Toll Free: 800-592-5959

Customer service and addressing your concerns are very important to us. Listed below are the best methods of contact for many of our personnel as well as a map of our location.

Administrative

Denny Pool President Ext. 116 denny@sp-industries.com
Elise Pool Vice President Ext. 101 epool@sp-industries.com

Sales

Brad Duemler Eastern Region Ext. 115 bduemler@sp-industries.com
Adam Pool Western Region Ext. 111

adam@sp-industries.com

Mike Macera Southwest Region Ext. 111 mmacera@sp-industries.com

Marketing

Adam Pool Operations Officer Ext. 111 adam@sp-industries.com

Parts/Service & Warranty Claims

Sid Hilaski Parts Mgr Ext. 105 sid@sp-industries.com

Accounting & Invoicing 

Elise Pool VP/Office Mgr Ext. 101 epool@sp-industries.com

Shipping & Production

Julie Tahaney Production Mgr Ext. 107 julie@sp-industries.com